Mercedes-Benz
Dan Andrei


Mobile: +40 726 326 122
dan.andrei@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Bogdan Baros


Mobile: +40 731 497037
bogdan.baros@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Claudiu Braicu


Mobile: +40 726 758463
claudiu.braicu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Ioan Butiri


Mobile: +40 732 669798
ioan.butiri@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Catalin Cantaragiu


Mobile: +40728291588
catalin.cantaragiu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Call Center

Tel: 0317.13.33.33
office@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Lucian Grecu


Mobile: +40 723 112824
lucian.grecu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Costin Hinculov


costin.hinculov@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service, Trucks Service
Sorin Nae


sorin.nae@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Viorel Nedelcu

Tel: +40 344 710313
Mobile: +40 725 681918
viorel.nedelcu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Razvan Nistor


Mobile: +40 724 252361
razvan.nistor@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Daniel Popescu


dan.popescu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service
George Sacu


Mobile: +40 731 492372
george.sacu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Mihai Teiseanu


Mobile: +40 733 88 6031
mihai.teiseanu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Eugenia Zoe


Mobile: +40 731 035 708
eugenia.zoe@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română